3rd Power Family Soul

The Ultimate Dance Band

 Bringing you everything, from Funk to Jazz, Rock & Roll and a whole lot of Soul...

"Clean Up Woman" Listen!

New Year's Eve Party

Stoner Grille 12/31/2019

605 Granite Run Dr. Lancaster, Pa. 17601 

Stay Connected with Us...

Nov 09, 8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant,Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd, Lititz, Pa. 17543

Fri. Nov 29, 9 pm to 12:30 pm

Rocky Springs Red Pin Bar & Grill

1495 Millport rd, Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Sat Dec. 14, 7 pm to 11 pm

AMVETS Post 19 

715 Fairview ave. Lancaster, Pa. 17603

Sat Dec 28, 8 pm to 12 am

Downingtown VFW Post 845

4601 W Lincoln Hwy, Downingtown, Pa.

Tue Dec 31 New Years Eve Party

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Fri. Jan 10, 8 pm to 12 am

551 West Bar * Restaurant

551 West King st. Lancaster, Pa. 17603

Sat. Jan 25, 9 pm to 12 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut st. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

 

Fri. Jan 31, 2020 9 pm to 12:30 am

Rocky Springs Red Pin Bar & Grill

1495 Millport rd, Lancaster, Pa. 17602

 

Sat. Feb 1st 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Fri. Feb 08, 2020 Doors open at 5:30 pm

Schreiberpalooza!

1 Clair Blvd Manheim, Pa. 17545

Fri. Mar 6th, 9 pm to 1 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Sat. Mar 21, 2020 8 pm to 12 am

Downingtown VFW Post 845

4601 Lincoln Hwy, Downington, Pa 

Sat. Apr 11, 7 pm to 11 pm

AMVETS Post 19

715 Fairview Ave. Lancaster, Pa. 17603

Fri. Apr 24,  8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd. Lititz, Pa. 17543

Fri. May 01, 7 pm to 11 pm

American Legion Post 34

1388 Arcadia Rd. Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Sat May 02, 2020 8 pm to 12 am

Downingtown VFW Post 845

4601 Lincoln Hwy, Downingtown, Pa

Fri. May 22,  8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd. Lititz, Pa. 17543

 

Sat. May 23, 9 pm to 12 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Sat. May 30, 2020 7:30 to 10 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Fri. Jun 26,  8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd. Lititz, Pa. 17543

Sat. Jul 25, 2020 7:30 to 10 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Fri. Jul 31,  8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd. Lititz, Pa. 17543

Fri. Aug 14, 9 pm to 1 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Sat. Aug 22,  8 pm to 11 pm

Fiorentino's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

500 Airport Rd. Lititz, Pa. 17543

Fri. Aug 28, 7 pm to 11 pm

American Legion Post 34

1388 Arcadia Rd. Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Sat. Sep 26 7 pm to 11 pm

AMVETS Post 19 

715 Fairview Ave. Lancaster, Pa. 17603

Fri. Oct 09, 9 pm to 1 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Sat. Oct. 17, 2020 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille  605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Fri. Dec. 11 p pm to 1 am

Rainmakers

700 E. Chestnut St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Fri. Dec 18, 2020 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run Dr.

Lancaster, Pa. 17601