top of page

 3rd Power Family Soul

The Ultimate Dance Band

We Thank You all, for an absolutely specular year in 2023.

Come join in on the fun. Please check back here for more updates regarding event details such as locations and start times. If you have any other questions, please contact us.

We'll see you there!

2023 Calendar
"click links below"

Sat. Dec 2, - 7 to 10 pm

Lancaster Tennis & Yacht Club

2615 Columbia Ave, Lanc, Pa. 17603

Sat. Dec 16, - 9 to 11:45pm

McCleary's Xmas Party 

130 W. Front St, Marietta, Pa. 17547

Sun. Dec 31 New Year's Eve Party.

Time TBD...

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run. Lanc, Pa.

2024 Calendar
"click links below"

Sat. Feb 17, -  9 to 11:30pm

McCleary's Pub

130 W. Front St, Marietta, Pa. 17547

 

Sat.  Apr 27, - 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run. Lanc, Pa.

Fri. May 3, - 5:30 to 9 pm

Marion Courtyard

7 E. Marion St. Lancaster, Pa. 17602

Fri. June 14, - 7 to 10

Vineyard at Hershey

598 Schoolhouse Rd, Middletown Pa.

Sat. Jun 15, - 9 to 11:30 pm

McCleary's Pub

130 W. Front St. Marietta, Pa. 17547

Fri. Jun 28, - 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run, Lanc, Pa.

Sat. Jul 20, - 6 to 10 pm

Belmont Summer Music Series

1600 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster, Pa. 17601

Sat Aug 24, - TBD

Private Wedding

Sat. Aug 31, - 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run, Lanc, Pa.

Sat. Nov 30, - 8:30 to 11 pm

Stoner Grille 605 Granite Run . Lanc, Pa

Bookings: 717-598-5441

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
About & Subscribe
bottom of page