3rd Power Family Soul

The Ultimate Dance Band

The Gang
The Gang

press to zoom

press to zoom
Saturday in the Park
Saturday in the Park

press to zoom
The Gang
The Gang

press to zoom
1/18



We're Thrilled Your Here!

Without you, 2021 could not be as successful as it has been.

Your continuous support, loyalty and uncompromising dedication

has made 3rd Power Family Soul,  one of the most sought after bands in our area.

Thank You!

  • How can we make your viewing experience better.

2021 Calendar

"click links below"

Fri. Aug 13 - 7:30 to 10 pm

Nissley's Vineyard

Sat. Sep 4 - 8 to 10:30 pm

Sun Valley, Narvon, Pa. 17555

Wed. Sep 7 - 7 to 9 pm

Reservoir Park, Lancaster, Pa

Fri. Oct 1 - 11 to 1 pm

Penn Square Downtown Lancaster, Pa.

Fri. Oct 8 - 8 to 11 pm

Blue Collar Rest & Bar Landisville, Pa.

Fri. Oct, 22 - 6 to 9 pm

Private Party Columbia, Pa.

Sat. Oct 23 - 9 to 1 am

Rainmakers, Lancaster, Pa. $5 cover

Sun. Nov 14 - 3 to 3:45 (Benefit)

Toys for Tots, Stoner Grille Lancaster

Sat. Nov 20 - 8 to 10 pm

Iris Club Private Party Lancaster, Pa.

Sat. Dec 4 - 7 to 10 pm

Lanc Tennis & Yacht Club Members only

Sun. Dec 12 - Time TBD

Private Party

Fri. Jan 28 - 5:30 to 8:30 pm

Marion Court Lancaster, Pa. 17602